Posted by: Dad...Guess What?! | November 24, 2011

Lime DOES NOT work

So…the gravy turned out TERRIBLE, and I think it had to do with the lime.  I just tasted so bad that I had to dump the whole thing out.  I just hope the turkey turns out ok.  Its still sitting waiting to be carved.  Anyway, thanks goodness to the person that bought us gravy from Trader Joes.

Anyway, the turkey didn’t turn out as planned but we’ll see after its carved.  I’m really nervous right now.

Argh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

