Posted by: Dad...Guess What?! | September 25, 2011

I didn’t time it right

Costco on a Sunday is insane, but I need to get stuff for the kids. So I tried to time everything to get there by 9am – pick up doughnuts from Kamehameha Bakery (a must), feed the kids, clean the bathroom, and do one load of laundry. However, I didn’t time the laundry cycle right so now I’m waiting patiently for the cycle to end while my boys fight over their toys.

I suck at time management. But at least I had some doughnuts!

Responses

  1. I’m really amazed by this blog. Tons of useful posts and info on here. Thumbs up,

    • Thanks so much for the compliment! I really appreciate it! Mahalo!


Leave a Reply

Categories

