Posted by: Dad...Guess What?! | September 23, 2011

Movie night

It’s pretty cool that my son’s school has these movie nights. He doesn’t attend a school in our neighborhood so this was a neat way for all the kids to come together and have fun. It was also very grassroots, which made it more comfortable. Kids brought their sleeping bags, air mattresses, pillows, stuffed animals, and toys to make it like one large slumber party. I’m so happy we picked this school. I’m so happy that he is happy.

Responses

  1. Please tell me it worked right? I dont wish to sumit it again if i don’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second choice doesnt surprise me lol. thanks in your good blog!

    • Thanks for reading! And sorry for the late reply. Also, I’m sure you are far from being an idiot. You should see me at work. Take care!!

  2. Some truly good blog posts on this website , thanks for contribution.

  3. good morning. i enjoy reading your blog Movie night dad guess what and will certainly post a link to https://dadguesswhat.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/movie-night/ on my site.


Leave a Reply

Categories

